Living in the now

I wasn’t a dive instructor because of the money. I am not a teacher now because of the money. What’s important to me is lifestyle, value and the feeling teaching gives me.

Seeking flow in my everyday life is really important to me, whether it’s through sport, craft, baking, spending time surrounded by nature or learning something new. Flow is what happens when you transcend ego, the meditation that comes with concentration.

You have to watch this –  his life view resonates very deeply with me:

Leave a Reply

